Contact us

Editorial staff

 

Telephone number:

E-mail:

Editor in Chief Dagmar Zitkova +46-8-514-934-12 dagmar.zitkova@vtf.se
News Editor Dagmar Zitkova +46-8-514-934-12 dagmar.zitkova@vtf.se
Publisher Staffan Lingmark +46-8-514-934-10 staffan.lingmark@vtf.se

Advertisement / Market

     
Advertising Managaer Katarina Ungman +46-8-514-934-72 katarina.ungman@transportnytt.se
Traffic, Ad coordination Maria Ribbing +46-8-514-934-13 maria.ribbing@vtf.se
Subscription Gudrun Lindfors-Ronnblom +46-8-514-934-03 gudrun.lindfors-ronnblom@vtf.se
Economy Helena Johansson +46-8-514-934-10 helena.johansson@vtf.se
       

Basic information about Automation Magazine

Tipsa om nyheter