die Herausgeber

 

Telefon:

E-mail:

Chefredakteur Dagmar Zitkova +46-8-514-934-12 dagmar.zitkova@vtf.se
Nachrichtenredakteur Dagmar Zitkova +46-8-514-934-12 dagmar.zitkova@vtf.se
Manager. Publishing Staffan Lingmark +46-8-514-934-10 staffan.lingmark@vtf.se

Marketing / Werbung

     
Marketingleiter Katarina Ungman +46-8-514-934-72 katarina.ungman@transportnytt.se
Werbemittel Maria Ribbing +46-8-514-934-13 maria.ribbing@vtf.se
Abonnement Gudrun Lindfors-Rönnblom +46-8-514-934-03 gudrun.lindfors-ronnblom@vtf.se
Institut für Wirtschafts / Buchhaltung Helena Johansson +46-8-514-934-10 helena.johansson@vtf.se